March 1, 2023

Harrison Undergraduate Research Award

Lily Lei, third-year Biology student, and Mitchell Thomas, third-year BME student were awarded the Harrison Undergraduate Research Award. This award is given to only 40 undergraduate students around the university every year. They are the 8th and 9th undergraduate students in the Civelek Lab to win this award. Congratulations to Lily and Mitch.

By Civelekl News & Events Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *