• Harrison Undergraduate Research Award

    Diana Albarracin, third-year BME student, and Zhiwen Xu, second-year Biology student were awarded the Harrison Undergraduate Research Award. This is an award given to only 40 undergraduate students around the university every year. This is the second time Zhiwen won this award. Diana joins Lisa, Rita, Ngozi, Dillon, and Zhiwen as the latest Harrison Awardees. Congratulations to all of them.

    February 14, 2021 By Civelekl News & Events