February 1, 2019

Harrison Undergraduate Research Award

Rita Anane-Wae and Sarah Innis, both second year BME students, were awarded the Harrison Undergraduate Research Award. Rita will work with Redouane over the summer and Sarah will be part of the summer Diabetes Research Program at UVA.

By Civelek Lab News & Events Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *